Connect with someone and share a plan

Invite a person and plan time together.

Open Connect to invite someone. A shared plan appears after the other person accepts.

Step by step

  1. Open Connect and choose the option to add a connection.
  2. Share your profile or copy the invite link and send it to the person.
  3. After they connect, create a shared plan and send the invitation.
  4. The recipient can review and accept or decline it in Connect.